Our Trustees

A Board of Trustees is elected at each Annual General Meeting (usually held in May at around the time of M.E. Awareness Week). Trustees meet once a month to manage and oversee the work of the Group.


The following people were elected to the Board of Trustees at the Annual General Meeting on 12th May, 2017:

H Hicklin (Chair)

D Stephenson (Treasurer)

S Briggs

D Cowan

N Chowdhury

B Greenfield

M Jeffcock

J Jones


The inclusion of information of any kind on this website does not imply a recommendation or guarantee of accuracy. Nor are any views or comments necessarily those of the Group. Before embarking on anything different or new, you are advised to discuss this with your doctor. Sheffield M.E. Group is not responsible for external links.

© Sheffield M.E. Group 2011 - registered charity number 1095416
Website created by Perceptive Designs.